Desktop app? Yes please!

The Samepage Desktop App for makes it even easier to hop into Samepage. One click and you're in. Plus, it'll help you synchronize your team files to your computer for easy updating and offline access.

Remove Users from Teams

Help Center > Articles > Users

Overview

Team Owners can remove users from their team. Removing users from a team will remove the user's access rights to the team. Removing a member from a team does not remove them from the organization.

If you want to remove a user from the organization please see our help article Remove or Disable User from Organization.

 

Remove User from Team

1. In the team panel, select the team and click to enter it.

2. Inside the team, to the right of the team name, click the gear icon.

3. From the gear icon menu, select Team members OR

4. Inside the team, in the upper right corner, select Team members.

Team member list

 

5. Hover to the right of the team member's name and click the X.

6. Click YES, REMOVE

Remove team member

 

Search All Help Articles

Related Help Articles

More articles...

Popular Help Articles

More articles...

Recent Help Articles

More articles...

If your Samepage application looks different you might want to look into New Help Articles.

Can't find what you need? Contact us.

CREATE HELP TICKET