Install our award-winning mobile app for free!

Install our award-winning mobile app for free!

Lock a Page

Help Center > Articles > Team Pages

Overview

Team Owners have the ability to lock and unlock pages within their team. Locking a page disables anyone from making edits to the page. All users can still download files, view images, and use Page Chat.

Only admins have the ability to lock and unlock pages in the Everyone Team.

 

To Lock a Page:

Click the 3-dot menu next to the page name and select Lock.

Once a page is locked, you'll see a lock icon next to the page.

 

To Unlock a Page:

Click the 3-dot menu next to the page name and select Unlock.

Search All Help Articles

Related Help Articles

More articles...

Popular Help Articles

More articles...

Recent Help Articles

More articles...

Can't find what you need? Contact us.