Archiving a Team
Hi Samepagers! Today, we are happy to announce that team archiving is now available for Pro accounts.
Archiving is a great way to wrap up a team you no longer need, without having to delete it. Once a team is archived, its content becomes read-only but still searchable. Users can easily access information in the archived team, anytime they need.
Team Owners can archive a team from the 3-dot menu next to the team name. The archived team will appear in its own Archived section in My Teams.
Unarchiving a team is just as easy – simply navigate to the archived team and select Unarchive Team.